Wednesday, July 9, 2008

Delegation Committee Representatives

Congratulations again!

Chair: Governor Mitt Romney of Belmont

Co-Chair: Jean Inman of Stoughton

Secretary: Danielle Fish

Rules Committee: Ron Kaufman of Boston and Monica Medeiros of Melrose

Platform Committee: Isaac Mass of Greenfield and Jody Dow of Brookline

Credentials Committee: Brent Anderson of Auburn and Jean Inman of Stoughton

Committee on Permanent Organization: Jack Roy of Haverhill and Sarah Garland of Medford